Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Current Projects

Boise State logoThe Center for School Improvement & Policy Studies (CSI&PS) works to assist educational and public entities through the development of effective partnerships designed to increase student achievement.

District & School Improvement Technical Assistance Contacts

William Parrett • Principal Investigator • wparret@boisestate.edu
Shasta Oswald • Coordinator • shastabruce@boisestate.edu

IDo Teach Contacts

Louis Nadelson • Co-Director • louisnadelson@boisestate.edu
Henry Charlier • Co-Director • hcharlie@boisestate.edu
Janette Smith • Master Teacher • janettesmith@boisestate.edu
Matthew Wigglesworth • Master Teacher • mattwigglesworth@boisestate.edu

Idaho Building Capacity (IBC) Contacts

William Parrett • Principal Investigator • wparret@boisestate.edu
Lori Furgerson • Associate Director • lorifurgerson@boisestate.edu
Olgie Castillo • Administrative Assistant • olgiecastillo@boisestate.edu

Idaho Positive Behavior Network (IPBN) Contacts

William Parrett • Principal Investigator • wparret@boisestate.edu
Katie Bubak • Director • katiebubak@boisestate.edu
Kelli Burnham • Statewide Technical Assistance & Implementation Coordinator • kelliburnham@boisestate.edu

Idaho SESTA Contacts

Kelly Cross • Director • kellycross@boisestate.edu
Renee Miner • Associate Director
Cathy Thornton • Associate Director

International Field Studies Contacts

Kelly Cross • Associate Director • kellycross@boisestate.edu
Daniel Massimino • danielmassimino@boisestate.edu
Tetsuya Ehara • Lecturer • tehara@boisestate.edu

I-STEM Education Contacts

Louis Nadelson • Director • louisnadelson@boisestate.edu
Henry Charlier • Faculty • hcharlie@boisestate.edu

Summer Academy Contacts

Scott Willison • Director • swillis@boisestate.edu
Megan Rule • Coordinator • meganrule@boisestate.edu
Heide Fry • Elementary Lead Teacher
April Watts • Middle Level Lead Teacher
Josh Ray • Middle Level Lead Teacher